3 Ingredient Cookies, YUMMY!!

3 Ingredient Cookies, YUMMY!!

I just ordered my Perfect Fit Protein from toneitup.com and fell instantly in love. Using this ORGANIC protein, bananas, and oats I was able to make the most delicious guilt free desert ( I was feeling a bit indulgent and added mini semi sweet chocolate morsels!) Those beautiful ladies from “Tone It Up” are on to something and I love them for it! I would highly suggest ordering their perfect fit protein and following their recipes that include it 🙂

Leave a Reply

