Coming Soon…

Hey Everyone!! 

April is exactly 8 days away!!! Hooray!! I am SO incredibly excited to tell you all that I have developed an ABSolutely Amazing April Challenge! The challenge is meant to help ladies slim down and get the abs they dream of! Starting in April I will be posting weekly meal plans that include belly fat blasting foods.  In addition, I will be posting workouts that seriously target the abdominal muscles. My hope is that the ABSolutely Amazing April Challenge will be something you (and myself) can do with a group of your girlfriends.  Sometimes when we have people to face a challenge with- the challenge seems a little less scary 🙂 I hope you are as excited and ready for this as I am!! Check back in on April 1 for the first weeks  meal plan and workout!

Leave a Reply

