Countdown to Thanksgiving: PALEO STYLE

Hey Everyone!
Long time, no posts! It feels so good to be posting again- especially because I am so excited about my most recent challenge idea! Lately, I have been feeling a little sluggish. Work is in full swing, and the amount of daylight I see each day has gotten much smaller. For the past year I have been hearing all about the Paleo diet. So, as the curious person that I can be, I decided to look into what the hype was all about. As I investigated, the more intrigued I became. Everyone who had tried going Paleo could attest to the fact that they felt so much better after changing their lifestyle to a Paleo diet. The most important testament that stood out to me was almost all of the stories and articles I read talked about how much better your digestion became when on the Paleo diet. I have struggled with digestion issue my entire life, so for me this was a huge turning point in my decision to try going Paleo. So, here I am today, telling you that I have decided to do a 26 Day Paleo Challenge starting right now!!

During my Countdown to Thanksgiving Paleo Challenge I will be posting about the good, the bad, and the ugly throughout this challenge. I hope to be able to share recipes, tips, perks, rough patches and anything else that comes up along the way. I will also be posting one daily meal plan each week in case you are curious and want to try going Paleo as well.

Click “ENJOY!” to head to another PALEO blog that was very inspiring to me 🙂

ENJOY!

2 thoughts on “Countdown to Thanksgiving: PALEO STYLE

Leave a Reply

